Products  
 








Class Name: Charming Lattice
Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
Time: 10 am to 4 pm
Description:
A great project for beginners to continue their quilting journey. In the workshop you will learn enough to make this twin bed size quilt using charm squares.
Level: Confident Beginner and up
Instructor: Miriam March
Cost: $50




Class Name: Finish It Up - Drop In's
Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Time: 4 - 10 pm
Description:
Join us for some serious sewing time! A time and place to get away fromyour normal distractions allows you to get more done! We will have the coffee on, the ironing boards up, and you will be able to use our cutting counters (once the stores closes).

Please let us know if you are coming, to ensure there is space for you to work. Normally the last Wednesday of each month.
Level: All Levels
Instructor:
Cost: $2 drop in fee




Class Name: It's Sew Monday
Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Time: 10 am till closing
Description:
Coffee will be on, ironing boards will be up, and the classroom space is yours! Bring your projects, and get away from the day to day distractions. Just call ahead to reserve your spot!
Level: All Levels
Instructor:
Cost: $2 drop in fee




Class Name: It's Sew Monday
Date: Monday, November 6, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Time: 10 am till closing
Description:
Coffee will be on, ironing boards will be up, and the classroom space is yours! Bring your projects, and get away from the day to day distractions. Just call ahead to reserve your spot!
Level: All Levels
Instructor:
Cost: $2 drop in fee




Class Name: It's Sew Monday
Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Time: 10 am till closing
Description:
Coffee will be on, ironing boards will be up, and the classroom space is yours! Bring your projects, and get away from the day to day distractions. Just call ahead to reserve your spot!
Level: All Levels
Instructor:
Cost: $2 drop in fee




Class Name: Poppins Club
Date: Monday, September 19, 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Time: 6 - 8 pm
Description:
Poppin's After Hours Club. A small but mighty group that gets together once a month. Demo's, Show and Tell, sometimes a challenge project, and lots of social time.
Level: All Levels
Instructor: Barb Winstanley
Cost:




Class Name: Poppins Club
Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
Time: starts at Noon
Description:
our end of year After Hours Club Holiday social!
Level: All Levels
Instructor: Barb Winstanley
Cost:




Class Name: BC Family Day
Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
Time:
Description:
Store closed for BC Family Day.
Level:
Instructor:
Cost:




Class Name: Easter
Date: 04/14/2017, 0415/2017
Time:
Description:
Store closed for Easter
Level:
Instructor:
Cost:




Class Name: Victoria Day
Date: Monday, May 22, 2017
Time:
Description:
Store closed for Victoria Day.
Level:
Instructor:
Cost: