Products  
 








Class Name: It's Sew Monday
Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Time: 10 am till closing
Description:
Coffee will be on, ironing boards will be up, and the classroom space is yours! Bring your projects, and get away from the day to day distractions. Just call ahead to reserve your spot!
Level: All Levels
Instructor:
Cost: $2 drop in fee




Class Name: It's Sew Monday
Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Time: 10 am till closing
Description:
Coffee will be on, ironing boards will be up, and the classroom space is yours! Bring your projects, and get away from the day to day distractions. Just call ahead to reserve your spot!
Level: All Levels
Instructor:
Cost: $2 drop in fee




Class Name: It's Sew Monday
Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Time: 10 am till closing
Description:
Coffee will be on, ironing boards will be up, and the classroom space is yours! Bring your projects, and get away from the day to day distractions. Just call ahead to reserve your spot!
Level: All Levels
Instructor:
Cost: $2 drop in fee




Class Name: Poppins Club
Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Time: 6 - 8 pm
Description:
Poppin's After Hours Club. A small but mighty group that gets together once a month. Demo's, Show and Tell, sometimes a challenge project, and lots of social time.
Level: All Levels
Instructor: Barb Winstanley
Cost:




Class Name: Poppins Club
Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
Time: starts at Noon
Description:
our end of year After Hours Club Holiday social!
Level: All Levels
Instructor: Barb Winstanley
Cost:




Class Name: BC Family Day
Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
Time:
Description:
Store closed for BC Family Day.
Level:
Instructor:
Cost:




Class Name: Easter
Date: Time:
Description:
Store closed for Easter
Level:
Instructor:
Cost:




Class Name: Victoria Day
Date: Time:
Description:
Store closed for Victoria Day.
Level:
Instructor:
Cost:




Class Name: Canada Day
Date: Time:
Description:
Store closed for Canada Day.
Level:
Instructor:
Cost:




Class Name: B.C. Day
Date: Time:
Description:
Store closed for BC Day
Level:
Instructor:
Cost: